For me PBL is cool because we don't have Social Studies but we also lost the fun subject like HEE .
PBL is kind of boring 'cause all you do is research about your topic, but maybe sometimes we can do some fun stuff.I don't think we're doing only 1 topic for the rest of the term , but if is "argggh" is gonna be soooooo boring . :'(
No comments:
Post a Comment
Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.